Advanced search


Registered Ads


Listed Bikes


Registered Users


Registered Stores

Latests Blog Posts

Trek-Segafredo Team: "Introducing our Tour de France Selection"

Trek-Segafredo Team: "Our eight Vikings will soon set sail for the Grand Depart in Copenhagen. Mads Pedersen, Bauke Mollema, Jasper Stuyven, Giulio Ci...

Aleksandr Vlasov as BORA - hansgrohe’s GC leader for the Tour de France

BORA-hansgrohe Team: "Aleksandr Vlasov, Lennard Kämna, Maximilian Schachmann, Nils Politt, Felix Großschartner, Patrick Konrad, Marco Haller and Danny...

Shimano 105 Di2: It’s a New Day

Shimano: "This year, as Shimano 105 celebrates its 40th anniversary, the ultimate every-rider road group is getting the ultimate upgrade. Introducing...